Contractor’s License C-15! Floor Construction
Once you have been contacted about an insufficient check, you may immediately redeem the check with two money orders or cashier’s checks: One for the amount of the check and one for the $30.00 bank service fee.
I am currently receiving assistance from the Department of Health and Human Services and must provide documentation that I do not have access to funds in the Court Registry. How do I request this type of documentation?
You may contact us at (832) 927-5670 to request a letter be mailed to you or request a letter be sent to the investigator at the Department of Health and Human Services.
The Court Registry must have a signed court order to release the funds. An order can be prepared through our office or through an attorney.
Once a completed application has been submitted to our office, we prepare the order and send it to the court for the judge to sign. The usual time frame is approximately 4-6 weeks, depending on the court schedule.
How long does it take to get a work permit under the immigration law?
I have a few questions I live in New Mexico but sometimes I have to go to Texas to do advertising work, what do I need to be able to place advertisements, what are the requirements to be able to work in Texas?
I live in North little rock AR I want to start a restaurant in Irving TexAR. I have a license from Arkansas I have the Altem I have a stud company in Arkansas what do I need to open a resturant in irving texas…can you help me with that? I hope your answer as soon as possible because I want to open it in 3 months if I can get everything I need.
Hi, I would like to know what I need to have to set up an electrical contractor in Texas, I live in Austin! I would like to know if you do the management and how much would be your professional fees!
Hi, I have a carpet cleaning company already registered with insurance and everything in order but I don’t want to work with third parties I would like to be able to get my own contracts so I can earn the right amount, well I hope you can help me, Thank you.
Palm Tree Trimmer Fatalities Prevention
We take care of everything necessary to help you obtain your occupational driver’s license that will allow you to drive to work, school and do other “essential needs” if your license has been suspended. The rules for obtaining an occupational driver’s license vary somewhat depending on your particular circumstances, and can be complex. In addition, the law has recently been updated (as of September 01, 2015), and many people are unfamiliar with the advantages and disadvantages of the new law. If you attempt to obtain an occupational driver’s license without professional help, it can result in a costly mistake.
In some counties, it may be possible for us to get you your Occupational Driver’s License or “ODL” on the same day or within one business day through our expedited service.* You may qualify for an occupational driver’s license in the county where you live or the county in which your license was suspended. If your license is currently suspended for a DWI charge, you can only apply for an ODL license at the courthouse in the county where the DWI occurred. If you need an occupational driver’s license urgently, our expedited service may be able to serve you.
How to get a license to work in Cleaning?
If this sounds like your situation, you may be able to obtain an occupational license in Texas. This can be a lifesaver when your Texas driver’s license status & is suspended or revoked. The occupational and apogee driver’s license is also called an “essential need” license, and is only issued to people who have lost their driving privileges for certain crimes and can demonstrate that they need to drive to keep a job, go to school, or keep a household going.
If you lost your license or can obtain a license for medical reasons, you are not eligible for an occupational license. In Texas, the court may suspend your driver’s license if you owe delinquent child support. If that is the case, an occupational license is not an option. However, if your license was taken away for alcohol or drug-related offenses, you may qualify if you can show that driving is essential to your daily occupations.
Your first application should be to the court. You may apply for the right to obtain an occupational license at the Justice of the Peace office nearest your home, or you may go to the court where the driving offense occurred. Send a petition to the court identifying the reasons you lost your driving privileges and defining your need. You may qualify for an occupational license only if you prove to the court that you need driving privileges to do your regular job, to get to and from work or school, or to do essential household chores.